Kansas Cash Advance Law and Legislation

Kansas Cash Advance Law and Legislation Payday financing is appropriate in Kansas. Kansas possesses $500 restriction on payday advances available in their state. The minimum loan term is 1 week; the utmost loan term is 1 month. The finance fees must not meet or exceed $15 associated with the amount advanced level. Genuine APR is…

Read more